Sketch of sun and detail

I have enough work into the sun now to be happy to take the job into Photoshop now. You can see in the detail picture below the “girl of his dreams” face too.

I continued with the sketch in Painter and then saved it out as a psd file again, before opening it up and drag and dropping it into the main working file: I did this because I had increased the size of the original Illustrator file substantially before taking it into Photoshop, so I needed to transform the sketch to fit the new A3 dimensions once I had dropped it into the main file.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

